August Goals

Wow how can it be that it is August already!  “Harvest is past, summer is ended, And we are not saved.”  Or, er, I have not reached my goal!  Ugh!  I’ve spent the entire year on a diet and still haven’t even reached the goal I set in May to be 138.  Today I’m 139.

Maybe the heat will help me sweat it off!  🙂  I really want to be in the 120 range but it just feels so far away right now.  I’m under a tremendous amount of stress right now so that is not helpful.

I’d really like to be about 135 by Sept 1.

Leave a Reply

