July’s Goal

Yesterday I tried to run a mile.  I made it to the end of the drive.  OK, to the end of the stop sign – but that wasn’t too far from the end of the drive.  I walked/jogged the mile.  Which was actually a little over a mile.  A little, I’m saying.  Nonetheless, I felt totally out of shape when I was done.  I really didn’t lose anything last month.  But, I didn’t gain either.  Oh, well.  I still have the same goals.  I just have to have a new game plan! 

I need to exercise much more!  May attempt the mile again. 

I WILL be below 138 by months end!  Not sure how but I’m determined!

Leave a Reply

