STUCK!

I seem to be stuck at 148!  I know I’ve not been as diligent every day as I should so I’m thinking I need some new motivation.  I cannot give up or regress.  Therefore, my only option is to go forward!  Going to do a food diary today.

BREAKFAST
Cinnamon Coffee – black
Toast with butter
2 Eggs with a big handful of fresh spinach cooked in EV coconut oil

SNACK
Apple

LUNCH
1 slice bread
Tuna Salad
grape tomatoes
Larabar – Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip GF 220 calories!
chips
sip of Hawaiian punch

WOW!  That is a lot and I’m not full.  Gotta get some water!  I’m really tired today so that doesn’t help.  After a few minutes I actually did feel full.

DINNER
1 tostado
1 tortilla
canned chicken, sazon goya, black beans, corn, green onions, garlic powder, small amount of cheese
sip of milk

Well that was humbling!  🙂

Leave a Reply

