Slow and Steady

I’ve often heard that when you lose weight fast, it doesn’t stay off.  So, maybe if I just keep going at my slow pace, it will PAY OFF and STAY OFF!  I’m so impatient, but I know that if I stick with it, it will be worth it.  I’m going to work really hard these last two days of this month and pray I get results.  I still want to start next month at 148.  There’s still hope!  🙂 

I’ve taken a brisk 30 min walk the past two mornings and last night I didn’t eat after 5 or have any sugar.  Which is pretty amazing considering that I served ice cream for several hours last night!  At least it was ice cream and not GF cake.  🙂

I can do anything for just 2 more days, right?  I can do this!

Leave a Reply

