TGIF

Not sure what went wrong yesterday but I didn’t have any sugar and today I gained.  For the past three days I have been 150.5, 150, 150.5.  Today I’m 152.  It’s OK, if I work hard today I can be back down to 150.  Would really love to be 149 by Monday.  I haven’t been doing any exercise and I need to regardless of my weight.  I have no excuse.  I just need to eat dinner a bit earlier.  Time change has messed me up some.  I need to figure out some lifestyle changes through this process.  I know I want to give up soda forever because it is so unhealthy.  I want to cut way back on sugars, junk food, and processed junk.  I want to exercise more and practice portion control and learn new ways to fix vegetables as well as discover new vegetables.  I want to see junk food and sugar and overeating for what it is – poison and an early death.  I can do better than that!  I don’t want to live for food or to be obsessed with food.  Ever again!

2 responses to “TGIF

  1. Go for it, strive for your own best, and may you break that ’50’ mark! I’m rooting for you (and maybe I’ll even get motivated!) =)
    ~Sheri

  2. Thanks, Sheri! You are a gem! ♥ I am back at 152, but not giving up!

Leave a Reply

