Yes I Can!

Last Friday through Monday I didn’t walk in the moring.  A couple of times I walked some in the afternoon.   I walked yesterday for 30 minutes.  I’ve been eating sugar and not doing too hot all month.  I’m disgusted with myself!  In 2006 I was 178 and I never went back to that weight.  I CAN do this.  I NEVER EVER want to see the 160’s again.  I want to leave the 155’s, too!  And never go back.  It’s so unhealthy.  In 1995 I went to Weight Watchers and went from 149 to 134.5 (from Oct to March) but I gained it back, sadly.  I just have to hate being unhealthy and FAT more than I love being addicted to food.  It’s nuts.  I just have to be determined and be consistant and find a new motivation and make new habits!  I just did my BMI and I could lose 50 lbs and I still would NOT be underweight.  Now, that is disgusting!  According to http://www.nhlbisupport.com/bmi/ 102 is underweight for my height.  Lovely.  Also, 138 to 103 is “normal”.  I’d need to lose 53.5 lbs to be underweight.  Now there’s some food for thought!  Perhaps I need to chew on THAT for a while!

Leave a Reply

