Day 33 – Oh, me!

WEIGHT – 152!  Hello 1/2 of a Moon Pie!  Ha!

BREAKFAST – Coffee with milk, few almonds
LUNCH – Bar S smoked sausage & ketchup, carrots, chips & bean dip
SNACK – Almonds
DINNER – Jambalaya & Boudin Balls

I’m not feeling so hot tonight.  My stomach hurts and have allergy junk or perhaps a cold coming on.  Not fun.  Had a late dinner which is always a no-no for me.  I have terrible eating habits.  It’s shameful.  Another day with almost no vegetables.  😦  Not too much exercise either.  Sadly.

I shall survive to fight the good fight yet another day.

Leave a Reply

