Day 31

Weight 151.5 
YES!  I am back to my lowest in the last 31 days.

BREAKFAST:  Toast – not forgotten this time, coffee with milk, & fried egg
LUNCH:  Refried beans and sour cream on corn tortillas, raw carrots, banana
SNACK:  Another banana – so good, I couldn’t resist.  Should have, didn’t.  Tortilla chips with bean dip.  Again – yummy but evil.
DINNER:  Meatloaf and Green beans

I SO need to exercise!  Tomorrow I’m going to do at least 15 minutes of real exercise.  I know that sounds simply pitiful, but come on – I’m not exactly training for a marathon at present .  .  .

Leave a Reply

