Day 22 A gain

Well, no ditto today.

WEIGHT 155

I was between 153.4 and 155 because I kept stepping on and off the scales.  Guess I thought all that exercise of going on and off was going to cause me to lose a pound.  So, I’m going with 155 as my final weight today.  A gain.  Now I with it were AGAIN instead of a “gain”.  Ha!

I ate pizza and chips – but no ice cream and I didn’t eat cookies and baked goods when the opportunity presented itself.   No soda. 

I really am more thoughtful of what goes in my body.  I’m still not exercising and that is bad, we all know.  Bad.

And may I survive to fight another day!

Leave a Reply

