20 Below

Yes, I’m finally below 154!

WEIGHT:  153.5 – Yay, new low!

Today I ate too much, I shan’t bore you with the details.  Suffice is to say, too much food, too little exercise.

I do figure that if I keep at this, by week 10 I should be at least 10 pounds lighter.  10 pounds is huge! 

I would rather lose fat slowly and keep it off forever.  I need to not really concern myself with the day to day weight readings.  As long as I’m losing steady every week – mostly, I can expect to lose weight and have better health.  One more step towards perfection.  🙂

Leave a Reply

