Week Two

WEIGHT:  156, again

BREAKFAST – 3 sausage patties, coffee and half&half
LUNCH – Baked Sweet Potato with pat of butter.  It was yummy.  My first attempt at baking a sweet ‘tater in the oven.  I put it on 400, scrubbed the potato, pierced it with a fork (removed said fork), and left it for about an hour.  I think I forgot to put it in after it was preheated.  It cooked and was yummy regardless.  Ha!
Gala apple – smallish
DINNER:  10 bean soup leftovers, another sweet potato, Eziekel bread toast

The GOOD –  I got up on time.

The BAD – I ate too much for breakfast.

The UGLY – Oops, I did it again!  I skipped the exercise.

I feel much better though.  I think I got up twice last night, but only because my honey woke me up.  I think.

Leave a Reply

