On the 6th Day . . .

I weighed 155.5 this morning.  AND . . . drumroll . . . I FINALLY slept all night long!

BREAKFAST
I had a banana and an egg and coffee with cream.
LUNCH
Salad – lettuce, mixed greens, tomato, alvacado, broccoli, broccoli sprouts, cucumber, green onion, splash of red wine vinegar.
1 sliced cheese & 2 turkey slices
DINNER
10 bean soup – two bowls (oops!)
Cantalope

The Good
I felt great today, so excited that I actually slept through the night.

The Bad
I was afraid to check my blood sugar (fasting has been running between 130 something and 140)

The Ugly
Except for housework, I didn’t exercise!

Ok, getting to bed late.  Again.

Leave a Reply

