Day Five

156, Baby!  (She said in her best George Costanza voice.)  I am not nearly as depressed today.  Just exhausted!

The Good
I had turkey for breakfast and coffee with cream.
Lunch I had a salad with turkey and cheese .

The Bad
I ate about 2 or 3 bananas and a slice of pizza and two tacos and a slice of Ezekiel bread.

The Ugly
I am way late getting to bed – but maybe Friday nights I’m not so worried about bedtime.  I got up about 15 min late this morning.  I’m still not sleeping well at night.  I barely exercised today – maybe 15 minutes on the Wii.

This weekend I need to prepare for school Monday!  I want to get all the laundry caught up and do some major cleaning.

Leave a Reply

