Day 3

I was 158 this morning.

I have to make this quick so I can get to bed on time!  I’m having a really depressing day – full of depressing news including death and sickness, but not my own.  Thankfully.

The Good
I went bike riding with my daughter for 30 minutes and I did Wii Fit.
I didn’t have any sugar or bread.  I forgot and put an altoid in my mouth, but I spit it out as soon as I realized it contained sugar.

The Bad
I got up about 20 minutes after my alarm went off.
I should be in bed right now!

The Ugly
I have a totally defeatist attitude right now!

I’m ready for a new day!

Leave a Reply

