Video

Never Give Up!

I have not been living a very healthy lifestyle and have the numbers to prove it! The scales do NOT lie. I’ve been discouraged about my gain but not enough to do anything about it until yesterday when I got on the scales. Enough is enough. I’m ready to do this again. And again and again. Forever. I just need to get up quicker next time. I’m drawing the line at a healthy BMI this time. May God grant me the strength to reach a healthy weight and to stay there! Hope this video inspires us to do great things in 2014!

2 responses to “Never Give Up!

  1. This video definitely puts things in perspective…
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. You are welcome. :)

Leave a Reply

